Shop
Customer Reviews
PETALS & VINES FLORIST
Local Monmouth, OR florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5 stars. (83 reviews)
Date: Nov 07, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OR

Absolutely wonderful flowers and amazing customer service! They called me to let me know that the same style flower arrangement had been purchased by two other people for the same recipient and changed the arrangement so they would stand out and still fit in my budget!! For my local arrangements, I will only use their services!!
Date: Oct 29, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OR

Flowers and candy, who could ask for more. Very nice arrangements
Maggie's Reply:
Date: Oct 29, 2017, 3:16 pm

Thank you.
Date: Oct 09, 2017
Name:

State/Province: WA

I’m never disappointed with the flowers sent to my friend. She is always happy with the flowers.
Date: Oct 03, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OR

For never even hearing about Petals & Vines, I was so pleased that the online ordering, delivery and quality of flowers happened exactly as planned! Thank you very much!
Date: Oct 02, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OR

The flowers were beautiful but I had fees added to my billing that is not explained. I have had 3 orders here now and spent $400-$500. I think I might try another company next. On 1 order they forgot the card and had to go back for it.
Date: Sep 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: WY

Ordering was easy and the flowers were delivered on time. The arrangement was as beautiful as advertised.
Date: Aug 25, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OR

Sent flowers for a friend's birthday and she LOVED it!
Date: Aug 24, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OR

Beautiful bouquet to celebrate our anniversary!
Maggie's Reply:
Date: Aug 24, 2017, 12:08 pm

Thank You for your review! You were so accommodating with this order due to the eclipse! Hope you both had a wonderful day celebrating!
Date: Jul 01, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OR

The flowers are beautiful, fresh & a nice variety and interesting choice of flowers. That is good for us because we received flowers and we already have a garden full of flowers. I like how many roses there were.
maggie's Reply:
Date: Jul 01, 2017, 12:03 pm

Thank you! We so appreciate you taking the time to give us a review. I'm so glad you like your flowers.
Date: Apr 19, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OR

Terrific customer service & satisfaction! When my roses wilted too quickly, they replaced - wow.
Maaggie's Reply:
Date: Apr 19, 2017, 9:18 am

Thank you Lorrie. We pride ourselves on customer satisfaction.
Date: Apr 18, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OR

It is a beautiful bouquet, but the yellow roses were quite open when I received it, and by Monday the were starting to wilt.
Maggie's Reply:
Date: Apr 18, 2017, 12:36 pm

Lorrie, We are sorry about the roses. We would be happy to replace the roses. Please give us a call so we can make arrangements for that. Thank you for our review.
Date: Mar 02, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OR

The basket was full of every thing I like. It was well put together and I would highly recommend PETALS AND VINE. DOUG
Date: Feb 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

Delivered on time and beautiful
Date: Feb 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OR

I did not receive a live plant; it was cut flowers from my husband, who was out of town for Valentine's Day. They were lovely and have opened so nicely! Thank you!
Date: Feb 11, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OR

I had previously given a review of 4 Stars. The customer service from this florist is 10 STARS in my book. I will continue to do business with them and advise anyone needing flowers to do the same.
Date: Feb 09, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OR

The arrangement was delivered on time. I was a little disappointed in the arrangement. My daughter sent me pictures and it was not as pretty as I had hoped and it didn't last very long. The cost of the arrangement was very expensive so I guess I had higher hopes. Have a wonderful Valentines Day.
Karen F's Reply:
Date: Feb 11, 2017, 11:19 pm

I can't even begin to thank you enough for sending the second arrangement. My daughter was so surprised and happy. Stunning is the only word I can use for the flowers. I will be sending flowers from you in the future. Your customer service is some of the best I have ever seen. Thank you, Thank you, Thank you. You are a 10 STAR business in my book.
Date: Jan 12, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

Arrangement turned out great. Thanks
Date: Dec 31, 2016
Name:

State/Province: SC

I trusted Maggie to make a beautiful floral arrangement for my daughters birthday. She did a wonderful job. Friendly, fast and quality. My daughter was so happy.
Date: Dec 14, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

I am very impressed with the service. This was an out of state order. I was able to talk to a florist and when order was delivered I was notified.
Date: Dec 08, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OR

a beautiful arrangement! It adds a wonderful feel to our office at this time of year and brightens our days
Date: Nov 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OR

I would give my arrangement 10 if it was available. Great job Maggie.
Maggie Triplett's Reply:
Date: Nov 26, 2016, 6:27 pm

Thank you so much for your review! I'm so glad you liked it
Date: Jul 23, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OR

Petals and Vines is the best florist I've used in that geographical area. Via phone or Internet, I have never been less than 100% satisfied! Thank you!
Maggie's Reply:
Date: Jul 24, 2016, 10:04 pm

Thank you so much for your review. We really care about our customers and love what we do.
Date: Mar 30, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WA

A very nice bouquet was delivered under short notice. Thanks for that!
Date: Mar 17, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OR

The flowers are lovely as is the arrangement!!! Was great that you called first to make sure I was home!!! Have always had excellent service from you!!! Have a great day!!! E,K,
Date: Jan 04, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WA

My friend has been very happy with what I choose for her. Thank you for helping me put a smile on her face. Thank you!
Date: Dec 05, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

Thank you so much, it is wonderful to be able to call and know that even though we are hundreds of miles apart, our daughter could celebrate her birthday with a lovely candy basket!!!
Date: Nov 21, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OR

Great service, beautiful arrangements!
Date: Jul 08, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OR

Beautiful flowers and great service.
Date: Jun 20, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OR

Best service! Beautiful arrangements! I won't shop anywhere else for my florist needs in the Polk County area!
Date: May 22, 2015
Name:

State/Province: WA

The flowers were very beautiful. My friend was very happy this time.
Date: May 22, 2015
Name:

State/Province: WA

My friend enjoyed the flowers immensely this time. Thank you for making her happy. She really deserves the best.
Date: May 22, 2015
Name:

State/Province: WA

My friend enjoyed the flowers immensely this time. Thank you for making her happy. She really deserves the best.
Date: May 12, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OR

I can always trust that the arrangements I order and send are of the highest quality!
Date: Apr 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

My daughter was very happy with the flowers. Thank you!
Date: Apr 16, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OR

Very pretty, well arranged, and delivered on time. I LOVE Petals and Vines!
maggie triplett's Reply:
Date: Apr 17, 2015, 10:33 am

Thank you so much for your review. Our customers are very important to us.
Date: Feb 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OR

Easy to navigate site, quick service
Date: Feb 14, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OR

The arrangement is lovely and has met all expectations. I sent a photo to the sender to allow her to see how they arrived. She was very appreciative to see their live splendor. I look forward to enjoying them for the days ahead. Thank you!
Maggie's Reply:
Date: Feb 14, 2015, 3:24 pm

Thank You so much for taking the time to write a review! You are the best.
Date: Nov 12, 2014
Name:

State/Province: OR

I am just writing to tell you, "thank you" for delivering my daughters flowers I ordered. She was not in school the day of delivery, but y'all managed to get them to her. Again, from the bottom of my heart. THANK YOU. SSG Jose Lara Afghanistan
Date: Oct 22, 2014
Name:

State/Province: OR

Beautiful flower arrangements!
Date: Oct 21, 2014
Name:

State/Province: OR

The bouquet is beautiful. My daughter who ordered it came by an saw it and was very impressed as well. It is lasting nicely. Thank you.
Date: Jun 26, 2014
Name:

State/Province: OR

Your email response upon delivery was quick. However you were out of tulips for the particular arrangement I ordered... and upon seeing the final order, I would have preferred the tulips to the flowers chosen for replacement. The arrangement is still being enjoyed by removing fading flowers in it. The colors were lovely. Crystal
Date: Jun 16, 2014
Name:

State/Province: OR

Date: Jun 10, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NC

Beautiful basket!!!
Date: May 23, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CA

I have ordered a few arrangements for delivery from petals and vines over the years. I'm in the military and can't always come to Oregon for mother's day so it's nice that petals and vines is dependable and gets exactly what I order online to my mom, in time.
Date: Apr 05, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MS

I love how you do your flowers .especially the ones for my son David Dorn who pass away 2 yrs ago June 19 2012...now I was suppose to see a pic of the flower that I paid for that was put on my son grave .. never got it ..plz send it ty very much
Date: Mar 29, 2014
Name:

State/Province: OR

Bit disappointed with arrangement. Nothing was done to keep the arrangement from moving.
Date: May 28, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CA

Date: May 27, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NC

Easy to use website, good selection, fast response on delivery notification. Took care of order on short notice when 1 800 Flowers couldnt deliver. I'll use you again
Date: May 25, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CA

Although I ordered flowers for my mother from a different state, I had the opportunity to see the bouquet in person. It was beautiful and well worth the price. There was also no problem with delivery. I would definitely order from Petals & Vines in the future.
Date: May 21, 2013
Name:

State/Province: AZ

Date: Mar 21, 2013
Name:

State/Province: OR

The flowers & chocolate arrived on time.The person that recieved it said the flowers were beautiful. I was and am very pleased with the service and product. I recommend Pedals & Vines to all of my friends.
Date: Mar 11, 2013
Name:

State/Province:

I had to send a note telling you how much I've enjoyed all the amazing beautiful flowers I've enjoyed lately from Petals & Vines!! Your design work is incredible, the flowers always of the highest caliber. My Uncle had his own shop & taught me the difference between truly talented design and simply arranging flowers. You are true artists! Thank you for bringing such beauty into my world :)
Date: Mar 09, 2013
Name:

State/Province: OR

Date: Feb 28, 2013
Name:

State/Province: OR

Date: Dec 14, 2012
Name:

State/Province: OR

Provided exactly what was requested when it was requested! Thank you!
Date: Sep 06, 2012
Name:

State/Province: OR

Petals and Vines has always done a fantastic job for us, but most recently provided exceptional flowers and designs for our daughter's wedding. What a beautiful job! Maggie is so tuned in to providing just what you are looking for and going above and beyond to make things perfect. I highly recommend Petals and Vines for all your needs. You will not be disappointed.
Date: Jul 09, 2012
Name:

State/Province: OR

Products are always fresh and beautiful. Delivery is friendly. We have used your services for funerals, illnesses, and just because- always well done.
Date: Apr 27, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CA

Date: Apr 26, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MA

Date: Apr 01, 2012
Name:

State/Province: OR

The website was easy to use. The flowers were beautiful and exactly like the photo. I will definitely use again. I attempted to use a different florist in Monmouth first and had nothing but trouble even after I called them. Petals & Vines delivery fee was less and delivered promptly even though I ordered at the end of the day. Thank you for the great customer service!
Date: Feb 28, 2012
Name:

State/Province: AK

I had trouble with placing the order on the web site. I kept getting "session timed out" messages on the last page to confirm the order. But it eventually worked and after that the service was excellent. Thank you!
Date: Feb 28, 2012
Name:

State/Province: OR

Date: Feb 17, 2012
Name:

State/Province: OR

Great display of flowers, BUT delivering to WOU, isn't taking just them to the mail room, if you have an address, a building, a floor and an office/department, the flowers should be delivered there NOT to the mail room.
Date: Feb 02, 2012
Name:

State/Province: OR

If you are looking for a company to go over and beyond, you found the right one! Petals & Vines made a delivery in the pouring rain to my friend who really needed a pick-me-up. I ordered the flowers late the day before not realizing that my friend's street was going to be closed due to flooding the next day. The deliverer parked 2 blocks away and walked in the rain to make the delivery. I am so thankful they went the extra mile to brighten my friend's day! Highly recommended!
Date: Feb 01, 2012
Name:

State/Province: WY

It was easy to order online and the flowers arrived at my daughter's dorm exactly as requested.
Date: Dec 09, 2011
Name:

State/Province: OR

I'm impesrsed! You've managed the almost impossible.
Date: Jul 18, 2010
Name:

State/Province: OR

They really listened to me and made me the most creative, artistic arrangement I have ever seen! Great customer service!
Date: May 03, 2010
Name:

State/Province: OR

They were so quick and knew exactly what I needed to get by just telling them about the person I needed to get a gift for. It turned out wonderful and they delivered so efficiently. Thanks Petals and Vines! <3 your neighbor business
Date: Nov 22, 2009
Name:

State/Province: OR

It was delivered on schedule and was well received by the people it was intended. thank you so much.
Date: Dec 03, 2007
Name:

State/Province: OR

Thank you so much for taking such good care of Deb and Missy. You are very good neighbors!
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Monmouth, OR
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Pinterest Yelp

PETALS & VINES FLORIST
410 Main Street East
Monmouth, OR. 97361
Local: (503) 838-1773

All prices shown in US dollars


web18-sl

For More Information On Our Shop


Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase